Competition at My Awesome Beauty

I entered my first competition, which was hosted by Sophie from My Awesome Beauty.

The rules were quite simple, use three colors and tape, and this is what I came up with:

competition entry

Check out the other entries, my favourites are Mina from cubbiful.blogspot.de and Natalie from nailzcraze.blogspot.de. They are gorgeous! 🙂

Base Coat: Sally Hansen Miracle Cure
Base Color: p2 color victim 850 wow, wow, wow! (3 coats)
Top Coat: Sally Hansen Dries Instantly
Stamping: essence twilight breaking dawn part 2 03 a piece of forever with Konad m73
Gold line at top: essence twilight breaking dawn part 2 03 a piece of forever (1 coat)
Top Coat: Seche Vite
Regular tape and striping tape to tape off the tips
Tips: Catrice 240 Sold Out For Ever (1 coat)
Final Top Coat: Seche Vite
2 thoughts on “Competition at My Awesome Beauty

  1. Hi!! I found you through Sophie’s contest and I had to stop by and tell you how much I LOVE your entry!! The colors should not go together but they do and that makes me happy, the stamping is fantastic, I just sincerely love this mani, WELL DONE!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

