Kick it up a notch

I really liked how my accent nail turned out last week, and since time is still an issue (this is so typically my life, the moment I start blogging, real life just explodes around me) I wanted to kick it up a notch both regarding time to do it and with more pronounced colors:

nude nails with pink and silver dots

I like how it turned out, though I do think my unpolished nails look weird, especially this close. But that’s probably simply because I’m no longer used to it. 😉

Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle Cure
Dots: Color Club 811 What a Drag and essence colour & go 108 ultimate pink
Top coat: Seche Vite

PS. I realised I simply can’t read or write or hear or even think that phrase without my head translating it to this tune, which of course is then stuck in my head for the rest of the day:

Leave a Reply

