flormar Duo Chrome DC03

A friend of mine (thanks again, Patricia :-*) went to a flormar shop for me, and one of the polishes she bought was of their duochrome series:

flormar Duo Chrome DC03

The color is pretty, but unfortunately this picture was the first time I actually saw a bit of the duochrome effect, to the naked eye it’s simply a very shiny bronze color. Which I love, so I am happy. 😉

And application was great, too – nice brush, good texture, to anyone who isn’t as picky as me it is probably a one coater.

Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle Cure
Color: flormar Duo Chrome DC03 (two coats)
Top Coat: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri

3 thoughts on “flormar Duo Chrome DC03

  1. Die Pinsel sind toll, gell? Ich freu mich immer, wenn ich die benutzen darf. Ich mag diese breiten nicht so und da kommen mir die hier gerade recht.
    Schade übrigens, dass der Lack nicht wirklich duochrome ist – aber wenn dir Bronze so gut gefällt, passt’s ja trotzdem 😀

      • Ausprobiert noch nicht, aber er hat in der Flasche definitiv schon einen ordentlicheren, duochromen Effekt. Auf dem Nagelstick ist der nicht mehr so stark, aber schon zu sehen – ich bin gespannt, wie’s auf den Nägeln aussieht… Ich glaube, er kommt weiter nach oben auf die Ausprobier-Liste!

Leave a Reply

