Grey with studs

So far, I’m quite happy with what I tried from Sally Hansen (top coats, base coats, the “Complete Salon Manicure” line), so I wanted to test the other nail polish lines they offer as well.

grey + studs

This is one of the “Hard as Nails Xtreme wear” polishes, so let’s see how long it will last. This is also why I didn’t do much nail art with it, as I wanted to test it mostly on its own. But of course I couldn’t resist to add a little bling. 😉

Application was nice, with careful application it might even work as a one-coater.

Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle Cure
Main color: Hard as Nails Xtreme wear 460 Wet Cement (two coats)
Round silver and black studs from Born Pretty
Top coat: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri

Leave a Reply

