Green stripes

I’m not even sure how to call this manicure, or what I had in mind when I started it. I was in the mood for something green, but couldn’t decide which one of my green polishes, so I just lined them up and started painting:

green stripes

It looks a bit like grass, with the glitter maybe being morning dew? 😀

Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle Cure
Main color: p2 Rich Care + Color 040 so fresh (two coats)
Stripes: Catrice 740 King of Greens, Catrice 880 No Snow Petrol, p2 color victim 601 good luck!, essence guerilla gardening 01 I’M THE MOSS
Glitter: Rival de Loop Young Express Colour 14 sparkling princess
Top coat: Sally Hansen Insta-Dri

Leave a Reply

