KIKO Sugar Mat – Golden Mandarin

When I was away last week, I finally was able to set foot in a KIKO-Store. Not that I don’t have one where I live, but it is a bit on the outside and would mean a half hour subway ride to get there, which I somehow never came around doing. But last week it was a five-minute walk from the hotel where I stayed, so nothing could stop me – and boy, did I make up for the long wait. 😀

This is one of their Sugar Mat Collection, and while I am still not a huge fan of textured polish, and orange/salmon/coral does weird things to my skin tone,  I simply could not resist this beauty:

KIKO Sugar Mat Mandarin

As usual, it was hard to capture the sparkle on picture, it is so much more pretty on my nails. I just can’t stop looking at them. ♥

I might add a layer of top coat later, because the rough surface is just too weird for my taste, but for now, I’m just happy with the look.

Base coat: Essie Nourish Me
Main color: KIKO Sugar Mat 639 Golden Mandarin (two coats)

Leave a Reply

