Sad day

Today is a very sad day for all of us Glee-Fans out there, and I wasn’t in the mood to do something fancy or artsy. But painting my nails always is somewhat therapeutic to me, and even if the result isn’t probably one of my best work, it helped making me feel a bit better.

glitter tips

Base coat: Sally Hansen Miracle Cure
French tips: essie 3 Marshmallow (one coat)
Glitter: L’Oreal Top Coat Confettis 916 Confettis and essence hugs & kisses glitter topper 03 crazy in love
Top coat: Seche Vite

3 thoughts on “Sad day

Leave a Reply

